Klasselærere

1.KLASSE        Anne Dore Wolf                  anne-dore.wolf@steinerskolen.no

2.KLASSE        Janet Hernandez                janet.hernandez@steinerskolen.no

3.KLASSE        Therese Bøhn                therese.bøhn@steinerskolen.no

4.KLASSE        Mette-Gro Lønnroth          mette.gro.loennroth@steinerskolen.no

5.KLASSE        Eva-Lill B. Eriksson                eva.lill.eriksson@steinerskolen.no

6.KLASSE        Anita Thorvaldsen               anita.thorvaldsen@steinerskolen.no

7.KLASSE        Inger Johanne Røer            inger-johanne.roer@steinerskolen.no

8.KLASSE        Sunniva Bilberg                     sunniva.bilberg@steinerskolen.no

9.KLASSE        Iren Esigie                               iren.esigie@steinerskolen.no

10.KLASSE     Pål Norderhaug                    pal.norderhaug@steinerskolen.no