Faglærere og øvrig personell

ENGELSK
Eileen Engebretsen
– eileen.engebretsen@steinerskolen.no
Elisabetta G. Jakobsen elisabetta.gazzoni@steinerskolen.no

TYSK 
Kristin Bollier  – kristin.bollier@steinerskolen.no
Natalya Beier –  natalya.beier@steinerskolen.no

FYSIKK/KJEMI
Ole Terje Porsmyrotporsmyr@gmail.com

HÅNDARBEID
Monica M. Kjærstad  – monica.kjaerstad@steinerskolen.no
Maria A.I. Kvaal maria.kvaal@steinerskolen.no
Kristine Engebretsenkristine.pettersen@steinerskolen.no

SLØYD
Maria A.I. Kvaal  – maria.kvaal@steinerskolen.no

MAT OG HELSE
Martin Bjellandmartin.bjelland@steinerskolen.no

HAGEBRUK
Monica M. Kjærstad  –  monica.kjaerstad@steinerskolen.no

GYM
Rostoslav Smutny  – rostislav.smutny@steinerskolen.no
Kawan Hussainikawan.hussaini@steinerskolen.no

 

EURYTMI
Anita Thorvaldsen
  – anita.thorvaldsen@steinerskolen.no

PIANO
Natalya Beier
  – natalya.beier@steinerskolen.no

IKT
Barneskolen og  u
ngdomskolen: Hanne Moren
hanne.moren@steinerskolen.no

SPES.PED
Jane Hooper  – jane.hooper@steinerskolen.no
Monica Sagrusten  – monica.sagrusten@steinerskolen.no

T-TIMER/ ASSISTENTER
Jackaline Ngwashi  – jackaline.ngwashi@steinerskolen.no
Elisabetta G. Jakobsen  – elisabetta.gazzoni@steinerskolen.no
Kawan Hussaini –  kawan.hussaini@steinerskolen.no
Ingunn Myrvang  – ingunn.myrvang@steinerskolen.no
Heidi Sølvberg heidi.solvberg@steinerskolen.no
Rikke F. Kaarstadrikke.kaarstad@steinerskolen.no
Hanne B. Morenhanne.moren@steinerskolen.no
Erik Laslo Szaboerik.szabo@steinerskolen.no
Natalya Beier  – natalya.beier@steinerskolen.no
Glenn Myrvangglenn.myrvang@steinerskolen.no
Leandra O. Sætherleandra.sather@steinerskolen.no

 

 

SFO
(Leder )
Glenn Myrvangglenn.myrvang@steinerskolen.no
Maria Bjellandmaria.bjelland@steinerskolen.no
Erik Laslo Szabo erik.szabo@steinerskolen.no

 

 

ØVRIG PERSONELL

DAGLIG LEDER
Lise H. Gundersen  – lise.gundersen@steinerskolen.no

KONTOR 
Hebe Wilhelmsen askim@steinerskolen.no
Rikke Kaarstad  – askim@steinerskolen.no

VAKTMESTERE
Martin Bjelland martin.bjelland@steinerskolen.no