Faglærere og øvrig personell

ENGELSK
Jane Camilla Bjørneråsjane.camilla.bjorneras@steinerskolen.no
Elisabetta G. Jakobsen  – elisabetta.gazzoni@steinerskolen.no

TYSK 
Kristin Bollier  – kristin.bollier@steinerskolen.no
Natalya Beier –  natalya.beier@steinerskolen.no

MATTE/FYSIKK
Pål Norderhaug  – pal.norderhaug@steinerskolen.no

MATTE/KJEMI
Ole Terje Porsmyr – otporsmyr@gmail.com

HÅNDARBEID
Monica M. Kjærstad  – monica.kjaerstad@steinerskolen.no
Maria A.I. Kvaal  – maria.kvaal@steinerskolen.no
Lise H. Gundersen  – lise.gundersen@steinerskolen.no

SLØYD
Maria A.I. Kvaal  – maria.kvaal@steinerskolen.no

MAT OG HELSE
Marianne Krogstad  –  marianne.krogstad@steinerskolen.no

HAGEBRUK
Monica M. Kjærstad  –  monica.kjaerstad@steinerskolen.no

GYM
Rostoslav Smutny  – rostislav.smutny@steinerskolen.no

EURYTMI
Marjorie Nordås  – marjorie.nordas@steinerskolen.no

PIANO
Natalya Beier  – natalya.beier@steinerskolen.no
Anita Thorvaldsen  – anita.thorvalsen@steinerskolen.no

IKT
Barneskolen:
Jane-Camilla Bjørnerås – jane.camilla.bjorneras@steinerskolen.no
Ungdomskolen: Hanne Moren – hanne.moren@steinerskolen.no

SPES.PED
Jane Hooper  – jane.hooper@steinerskolen.no
Monica Sagrusten  – monica.sagrusten@steinerskolen.no
Hanne Moren – hanne.moren@steinerskolen.no
Sunniva Bilberg – sunniva.bilberg@steinerskolen.no

T-TIMER/ ASSISTENTER
Jane Camilla Bjørnerås  – jane.camilla.bjorneras@steinerskolen.no
Marianne Krogstad  – marianne.krogstad@steinerskolen.no
Elzbieta Hodubska  – elzbieta.hodubska@steinerskolen.no
Jackaline Ngwashi  – jackaline.ngwashi@steinerskolen.no
Elisabetta G. Jakobsen  – elisabetta.gazzoni@steinerskolen.no
Nina B. Johansen  – nina.johansen@steinerskolen.no
Chawan Hussaini  – chawan.hussaini@steinerskolen.no
Hanne M. Buflod  – hanne.moren@steinerskolen.no
Ingunn Myrvang  – ingunn.myrvang@steinerskolen.no
Heidi Sølvberg – heidi.solvberg@steinerskolen.no
Rikke F. Kaarstad – rikke.kaarstad@steinerskolen.no
Mette-Gro Lønnroth – mette.gro.loennroth@steinerskolen.no
Eva-Lill Erikson – eva.lill.erikson@steinerskolen.no
Hanne B. Moren – hanne.moren@steinerskolen.no
Oda H. Johansen – oda.johansen@steinerskolen.no
Jennie Lippestad Johansen – jennie.johansen@steinerskolen.no
Erik Laslo Szabo – erik.szabo@steinerskolen.no

 

SFO
Jackaline Ngwashi  – jackaline.ngwashi@steinerskolen.no
Elzbieta Hodubska  – elzbieta.hodubska@steinerskolen.no
Chawan Hussaini  – chawan.hussaini@steinerskolen.no
Nina B. Johansen  – nina.johansen@steinerskolen.no
Jennie Lippestad Johansen – jennie.johansen@steinerskolen.no


ØVRIG PERSONELL

DAGLIG LEDER
Lise H. Gundersen  – lise.gundersen@steinerskolen.no

KONTOR 
Hebe Wilhelmsen  – askim@steinerskolen.no
Rikke Kaarstad  – askim@steinerskolen.no

VAKTMESTERE
Martin Bjelland  – martin.bjelland@steinerskolen.no
Domingo Garcia  – domingo.garcia@steinerskolen.no